skip navigation

PYBL Elite Freshman Boys

Regular Season Fall 2019
Fall 2019 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2019

San Diego Scorpions

67

15u Boys

22

Saturday October 05, 2019

Chula Vista HawksP

50

15u Boys

37

Saturday October 19, 2019

Chula Vista Hawks Duran

30

15u Boys

38

Sunday October 27, 2019

Chula Vista Hawks Duran

17

15u Boys

53

Sunday October 27, 2019

San Diego Scorpions

51

15u Boys

32

Saturday November 02, 2019

San Diego Scorpions

36

15u Boys

25

Saturday November 02, 2019

Chula Vista HawksP

56

15u Boys

42

Sunday November 03, 2019

Chula Vista Hawks Duran

27

15u Boys

33

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
San Diego Scorpions
Boys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito - Carmel Valley, Polster Branch, Mykonos Lane, Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA, USA - Court #2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Chula Vista HawksP
Boys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito - Carmel Valley, Polster Branch, Mykonos Lane, San Diego, CA, USA - Court #2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Chula Vista Hawks Duran
Alliant International University, San Diego, Pomerado Road, San Diego, CA, USA - Court 6
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Chula Vista Hawks Duran
Alliant International University, San Diego, Pomerado Road, San Diego, CA, USA - Court 5
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
San Diego Scorpions
Alliant International University, San Diego, Pomerado Road, San Diego, CA, USA - Court #6
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
San Diego Scorpions
Alliant International University, San Diego, Pomerado Road, San Diego, CA, USA - Court #3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Chula Vista HawksP
Alliant International University, San Diego, Pomerado Road, San Diego, CA, USA - Court #3
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Chula Vista Hawks Duran
Alliant International University, San Diego, Pomerado Road, San Diego, CA, USA - Court 6
FINAL